型钢切割机

RPC 1200

先进的 H 型钢锁口

RPC 1200 型钢切割机是等离子切割机,也是当今市场上最先进的高生产力切割机。RPC 通过在一台机器上提供完整的制作车间设置了新的标准。

包括去边角

包括去边角

切割边圆线可以与 RPC 串联使用,为所有边缘提供 2 毫米的半径。这消除了对繁琐而耗时的打磨工作的需要。

用于组对的零部件

用于组对的零部件

材料具有各种变形:带角度的翼缘板、非直表面和变化的半径。RPC 使用实际材料的三角扫描,并在切割之前进行纠正。这能够带来无与伦比的处理速度以及精确的切割效果。

自由形式

自由形式

很难提前几年预测全部制造工作。这就是 RPC 1200 配备自由形式模块的原因,它能够识别碰撞的杆件和它们单独的接触点。然后将它们编辑成准备由机器人切割的形状。t.

规格

RPC 1200 100x100mm - 600x400mm (3.9x3.9" - 23.6x15.7") 100x50mm - 1100x400mm (3.9x2" - 43.3x15.7") 620x430mm - 1220x430mm (3.7x1" - 48x16.9") 95x55mm - 1220x430mm (3.7x2.2" - 48x16.9") 100x50mm - 1100x400mm (3.9x2" - 43.3x15.7") 75x75mm - 550x550mm (3x3" - 21.7x21.7") 12t
  • 等离子切割 等离子切割
  • 打印标识 打印标识
  • CAD连接 CAD连接

3D剖面形状

这里是实现 H 型钢、等边角钢、T 型钢、槽钢、不等边角钢和箱型梁连接时对剖面切割形状进行选择的示例。

梁切口

为碰撞的零部件腾出空间。

型钢端面切口

将型钢连接到相交型钢或节点。

型钢开孔

切割螺栓孔。

Fritz Boekee – 质量控制工程师 – Hollandia
“HGG 的型钢切割机和服务具有非常高的质量水平。他们最大的优势是 HGG 构建自己的机器,所以他们的切割服务始终使用最新的技术进行。”
Fritz Boekee – 质量控制工程师 – Hollandia

希望了解与型钢切割机 RPC 1200 有关的更多信息?

请询问我们的 3D 剖面切割专家。

咨询更多信息

在这里留下您的问题和联系方式

我们将尽快与您联系并提供信息或适当的报价








    H 型钢锁口应用

    在制造过程中,你最关心的是什么?是设计的复杂性、不良的生产流程管理、低效的材料处理(存在过多的材料浪费)、对经营费用失去控制还是缺乏高技能的焊工?那么,您如何应对焊接结构设计日益严格的要求和规定?

    海洋工程

    对于传统 H 型钢锁口,剖面切割机使用火焰切割,同时还需要打磨工作。RPC 1200 是高性能型钢切割机,可轻松减少 30% 的处理时间,同时还减少了切割后的打磨工作。RPC 型钢切割机能够实现 100% 的常规海工切割,其中便包括工艺孔,从而让您在设计项目的具体连接时获得 100% 的自由。
    行业应用:H 型钢锁口适用于顶面、宿舍、海底结构、海底框架、支持结构、管架齿条、海底歧管保护框架

    钢结构

    使用 RPC 1200 型钢切割机,您可以在单台机器上获得整个制造车间。它的开发旨在替代多个传统切割线,例如摇臂钻床、带锯、角钢切割线和标识线。RPC 1200 是高性能等离子型钢切割机,可轻松减少 30% 的处理时间,同时只需要 20% 的原始地面空间。借助我们的 FitPerfect ™ 技术,您现在可以切割 精确度为 0.2 毫米的螺栓孔。
    行业应用:H 型钢锁口适用于建筑结构、桥梁、铁路、拖车、火车车厢、矿山、原料输送机结构

     

    陆上炼化

    对于传统 H 型钢锁口,剖面切割机使用火焰切割,同时还需要打磨工作。RPC 1200 是高性能等离子型钢切割机,可轻松减少 30% 的处理时间,同时还减少了切割后的打磨工作。在该行业中,RPC 1200 型钢切割机通常用于切割适用于制造撬块的平整式H型钢连接剖面,以及切割适用于海底结构和支持框架的箱体截面剖面。
    行业应用:H 型钢锁口适用于撬块、海底结构和支持框架

    Stay on top of your business

    Sign up for our newsletter

    It is a quick & easy way to get updates on industry events, be the first to hear about our new product and have easy access to our newest articles. We will keep you informed about the latest developments and industry trends, but not more than once a month.
    Keep me posted

Beam Cutting Machine

RPC1200

  • Minimum
    95 mm
    3.7"
  • Maximum
    1220 mm
    48"

Advanced H beam coping

The RPC 1200 Beam Cutting Machine is a plasma cutting machine and the most advanced and productive one on the market today. The RPC sets a new standard by offering an entire fab shop in a single machine.

PRODUCT SHEET   PLAY VIDEO

Include Edge Breaking

Include Edge Breaking

Next to the cutting an Edge Rounding Line can be used in tandem with the RPC, providing 2 mm radii to all edges. This eliminates the need for tedious and time consuming grinding work.

Parts that Fit

Parts that Fit

Materials have various deformations: angled flanges, non-straight surfaces and varying radii. The RPC uses a triangulation scan of the actual material and corrects it before the cutting. This results in unparalleled processing speeds along with accurate cut results.

Free form

Free form

It is difficult to predict all fabrication work for years in advance. That’s why the RPC600/1200 is equipped with a free form module, which identifies colliding members and their individual contact points. It then compiles them into shapes ready to be cut by the robot.

Specifications

RPC 1200 100x100mm - 600x400mm (3.9x3.9" - 23.6x15.7") 100x50mm - 1100x400mm (3.9x2" - 43.3x15.7") 620x430mm - 1220x430mm (3.7x1" - 48x16.9") 95x55mm - 1220x430mm (3.7x2.2" - 48x16.9") 100x50mm - 1100x400mm (3.9x2" - 43.3x15.7") 75x75mm - 550x550mm (3x3" - 21.7x21.7") 12t
  • Plasma Cutting Plasma Cutting
  • Oxy Fuel Cutting Oxy Fuel Cutting
  • Marking Marking
  • CAD Connection CAD Connection

3D Profiling shapes

Here is a selection of profiling shapes for realizing connections on an H beam, angle bar equal, T bar, channel, angle bar unequal and box section.

Beam cut-outs

To make room for colliding parts

Beam end cuts

To connect a beam to an intersecting beam or a node

Beam holes

To cut bolted holes

Fritz Boekee – Quality Control Engineer – Hollandia
“HGG’s beam cutting machines and services are of a very high quality level. Their biggest advantage, HGG builds its own machines, so their cutting services are always performed with the latest technology.”
Fritz Boekee – Quality Control Engineer – Hollandia
Play video

H Beam Coping Applications

What is your greatest worry in a fabrication process? Is it the complexity of the design, poor production flow management, inefficient material handling with too much material waste, loss of control over the operating expenses, or the lack of highly skilled welders? Then, how do you deal with the increasingly tough demands and regulations on welded structural design?

Offshore

For traditional H beam coping, profilers use oxy fuel cutting while still requiring grind work. The RPC 600-1200 is a high performance beam cutting machine that easily reduces processing time by 30%, while reducing grinding after cutting as well. The RPC beam cutting machine was developed to cut 100% of the common offshore cuts, including rat holes, which gives 100% freedom to design project specific connections.

Industry application: H beam coping for top sides, living quarters, subsea structures, subsea frames, support structures, pipe racks, protection frames for subsea manifolds

Steel Construction

With the RPC 600-1200 beam cutting machine, you have an entire fabrication shop in a single machine. It’s been developed to replace multiple traditional lines, such as beam drill, band saw, angle line and marking line. The RPC 600-1200 is a high performance plasma beam cutting machine that reduces processing time by 30%, while also only requiring 20% of the original floor space. With our Perfect Hole™ technology, you can cut now accurate bolt holes.

Industry application: H beam coping for building structures, bridges, railroad, trailers, train wagons, mining, raw material conveyor structures

 

Onshore Process

For traditional H beam coping, profilers use oxy fuel cutting while still requiring grind work. The RPC 600-1200 is a high performance plasma beam cutting machine that reduces processing time by 30%, while reducing grinding after cutting as well. In this industry, the RPC 600-1200 beam cutting machine is typically used for profiling flush beam connections for the fabrication of skids and profiling of box sections for subsea structure and support frames.

Industry application: H beam coping for skids, subsea structure and support frames

Want to know more about the CNC beam cutting machine, RPC1200?

Ask our 3D Profiling experts: