自由成长

在建筑项目中,你最关心的是什么?是涉及的工作流程、复杂的设计和焊接连接,还是精确度或材料的浪费?HGG 3D 剖面切割将让所有这些问题迎刃而解。我们的技术能够让您自由绘图、构建并完成项目。从而拓展您的业务!

我们的机器为您提供完全的自由来针对钢管、横梁、箱型梁以及其他型材来执行复杂的剖面切割,无论大小和资格如何。您无需磨削,同时降低适配和焊接时间,仅仅是因为您可以进行清洁、准确的切割。这就是我们的剖面切割机能够出现在世界领军的建筑、造船和海工公司以及炼化管道行业中的原因。

我们知道这是事实,因为我们不只是设计和建造出色的 3D 剖面切割机,我们还每天都在使用它们。我们的 3D 剖面切割分包服务每周大约处理 250 吨材料。这就是我们获得理解和洞察的方式,使我们能够设计并制造全球最好的剖面切割机。并且,因为 HGG 的所有工作都关注自由,所以我们非常乐意与您分享我们的知识和软件。

我们的客户来自 60 多个国家和地区,我们拥有全球性的销售和客户支持合作伙伴网络。HGG 目前在全球聘请了 120 多位专业人员,并在欧洲和俄罗斯、中东、印度和北非 (MEIA),以及亚太地区和北美地区设有本地代表。近年来,HGG 这个大家庭通过与其他行业的领军者形成战略伙伴关系来实现进一步扩展:Tekla、Hypertherm 和 Messer。通过形成这些联盟,我们继续寻求自动化工艺,赋予钢铁世界自由创造的空间!

自动化工艺(在此我们要说的是用HGG的切割方案把手工技艺变成了自动化,如手工焊接)

使用我们的封头切割机和封头切割服务,能够在封头上以极高的精确度切割带有坡口的任何形状。我们的封头切割机和服务针对压力容器行业,把劳动密集型人工开孔自动化。这节省了您的组对时间,并最大限度地减少了焊接量。

切割机

我们专注于为您的特定需求开发和生产定制的 3D 剖面切割机。使用我们的机器,您将获得具有坡口的高度精确的切割效果。

切割服务

我们帮助您进行设计和详细构图。并使用我们的机器完成 3D 剖面切割。通过它们,我们可以为您准备现成的零部件,实现快速而轻松的组对和焊接。

早在1984年是什么激发了创始者呢?

早在 1984 年,在荷兰阿姆斯特丹北部大约 50 公里的一座小镇有一家钢铁建筑公司。该公司曾经一度手动切割管材,面临着与我们的客户使用手动切割技术时相同的挑战:需要更高的生产效率、很难找到高技能的工匠、日益严格的安全和制造质量要求以及复杂的和非凡的结构设计需求。

面对所有这些挑战,来自公司的三位工程师 – Hans Helmhout (H)、Piet Goverse (G) 和 Pieter Glijnis (G) 决定开始一项雄心勃勃的项目 – 开发首个管材剖面切割机。他们的目标很明确:通过自动化的工艺,实现制造的自由!

三个人的团队思维超前并且明白,只有一个办法能够做到这点:开发的机器要不仅能够解决对更高生产力的需求,还要特别关注将智能焊接准备功能融入到他们的切割机中。

在项目于 1985 年获得成功,之后不久,三位工程师中的 Pieter Glijnis 便创办了 HGG 集团。此后,公司开始了其发展历程,通过向第三方同时提供切割设备和切割服务方面的 3D 剖面切割解决方案,进一步推动手动切割世界的发展。

如今让我们依然受到启发的因素是什么

我们是 3D 剖面切割领域的先驱,早在 30 多年前便涉足该领域,并且时至今日,我们依然在主导该领域的发展,同时保持我们最初的关注点:继续我们自动化工艺的使命,同时赋予钢铁世界自由创造的空间!

Stay on top of your business

Sign up for our newsletter

It is a quick & easy way to get updates on industry events, be the first to hear about our new product and have easy access to our newest articles. We will keep you informed about the latest developments and industry trends, but not more than once a month.
Keep me posted

Freedom to Grow

What is your greatest concern in a construction project? Is it the workflow, the complicated design and welded connections involved, the precision or material waste? HGG 3D Profiling will easily check mark all these boxes for you. Our technology hands you the freedom to draw, construct and complete your projects allowing your company to grow!

Our machines offer you complete freedom to execute complicated profiling in steel pipes, beams, box sections and other profiles regardless of size and specifications. You will eliminate grinding and reduce both fitting and welding time, simply because you can produce clean, exact cuts. That is why our profiling machines are present in the world’s leading construction, shipbuilding and offshore companies and in the process piping industry.

We know this for a fact, because we don’t just design and build outstanding 3D Profiling machines, we also use them every day. Our 3D Profiling subcontracting services handle roughly 250 tons of material per week. That is how we get the understanding and insights that allows us to design and build the best profiling machines in the world. And since HGG is all about freedom, we’re quite happy to share our knowledge and software with you.

Our customers come from more than 60 countries and we have a worldwide sales and customer support partner network. HGG currently employs over 120 professionals around the globe, with local representatives in Europe & Russia, the Middle East, India & North Africa (MEIA), as well as Asia Pacific and North America. In recent years the HGG family has further expanded by forming strategic partnerships with other industry leaders: Tekla, Hypertherm and Messer. By forming these alliances we continue on our quest of automating craftsmanship to give the world of steel the freedom to create!

Here at HGG we believe it is important to deliver value to our customers by offering products that meet their requirements, and that we deliver consistent performance. As an extra method of keeping a constant control over the quality of our products HGG has acquired the ISO 9001:2015 certificate.

Automating Craftsmanship

We automate craftmanship to give the world of steel the freedom to create! Our strength lies in the unique synergy between our two business entities. One part of the company focuses on developing and producing customized 3D Profiling machines, while the other performs 3D Profiling services for third parties with our in-house built machines.

Cutting Machines

We focus on developing and producing customized 3D Profiling machines for your specific demands. With our machines you get highly accurate cut results with a bevel.

Cutting Services

We perform 3D Profiling services for you with our in-house built machines. When cutting your material at HGG, you also benefit from our 3D Profiling specialists’ technological expertise. We help you with design & detailing. 3D Profiling is done on our machines. With them, we can get your parts ready for fast and easy fitting and welding.

What inspired the founders back in 1984?

Back in 1984 there was a steel construction company based in a small town about 50km north of Amsterdam, the Netherlands. This company used to cut pipes by hand, facing the same challenges our current customers face using manual cutting : the need for higher productivity, hard to find highly-skilled craftsman, increasingly stringent safety and fabrication quality requirements and demand for complex and extraordinary structure designs.

Facing all those challenges, three engineers from the company – Hans Helmhout (H), Piet Goverse (G) and Pieter Glijnis (G) decided on an ambitious project – to develop the 1st pipe-profiling machine. The goal was clear: to achieve fabrication freedom by automating their craftsmanship!

The progressive-thinking team of three knew there was only one approach to do this: to develop a machine that solves not only the need for higher productivity, but would dedicate special attention to incorporating smart weld preparation features into their cutting equipment.

Shortly after successfully realizing the project back in 1985, the HGG Group was founded by one of the three engineers – Pieter Glijnis. From there, the company departed on its journey to further advance the world of manual cutting by offering 3D Profiling cutting solutions – both cutting equipment and cutting services – to third parties.

What keeps us inspired

We pioneered the field of 3D Profiling more than 30 years ago, and we continue to master it today, while maintaining our initial focus: to continue our mission of automating craftsmanship, while giving the world of steel the freedom to create!